A Competition to Say Thank You!


A Competition to Say Thank You!

I’m proud and very happy to say that I’m just two followers away from having 150 blog subscribers.

I just need two more people to sign up and then I’ve reached a lovely round number and then I’ll run a random draw for a blog follower to win one of my hand made items of jewellery.

Do you know anyone you could recommend this blog to?  If so, please give them a nudge and once they’ve signed up and I’ve got my 150 followers I’ll run the draw!

Please comment on any other of my other posts if you’d like to be entered into the draw,  (the comments below are entered already btw) just say you’d like to be in the ‘Thank you Comp’.

If you’re on Twitter, please tweet me too!  Don’t forget to check back on here to see if you’ve won after I’ve randomly drawn a winner.  I will announce the end of the comp on Twitter and Facebook.

And thanks!  I so appreciate all your comments, your feedback and your support!

P.S I’ve got my 150 followers now!  WooHoo!  I’ll just wait 48 hours so that people who get this blog via email have time to respond and then I’ll run a random draw.  And again!  Thank you! :O) xx

16 responses to “A Competition to Say Thank You!

  1. belinda porter

    I’d like to be in the ‘Thank you Comp’.
    Thank you

  2. julie buttonf1fan

    Can I be in your thank you comp pleasey?

  3. I’d like to be in the Thank you Comp 😀
    Big thank you & congrats on your blog subscribers xxx

  4. I’d like to be in the Thank you Comp 🙂
    Congrats on your subscribers Hun you do a great job! Love reading your posts 😀
    Xxx

  5. Please enter me! Congrats on the blog followers!

  6. Annette Thomas

    Well done on nearly getting there! Can I be in your Thank You comp? have mentioned on facebook and tweeted @mesafish

  7. Please enter me! Congrats on the blog

  8. I can’t see a count, but I guess you’ve hit your magic number, so many well deserved congratulations. I’d like to be entered into the competition please, and I’d also love you to keep on entertaining me!

  9. Count me in the thank you blog while I go and browse the other posts

  10. Well done on reaching 150. I tried to comment earlier but I was doing it from my ipad which accused me of not being me and then went all Marvin on me and started sulking. And while I was trying to coax it to behave, you got those last two followers.

  11. Shared you page on Facebook & on Twitter!! 🙂

  12. I’d like to be entered into your thank you comp 🙂

  13. Oooh look at you Miss Popular 😛 Congrats! And I’d rather like to be in your draw too! (Oops, nearly wrote drawer there…!)

Leave a Reply

