Blogging about Books!


I’m not sure if I’ve mentioned this before or not, but I have a book blog called ‘A Little Bit Bookish’ where I review books, funnily enough!

If you’d like to bob over that way I’ve recently read and reviewed ‘Driving Over Lemons – An Optimist in Andalucia’ by Chris Stewart.

It would make me very happy to see you at my other bloggy home and it would make me even happier if you think you might like to subscribe for further updates? *bats eyelashes in a vain attempt to curry favour*

Anyway!  Just thought I’d drop that into the conversation. ;O)

Click here if you’d like to read the review. A LITTLE BIT BOOKISH!

Leave a Reply

