12 Days of Christmas – Sylvanian Families!


12 Days of Christmas –

Sylvanian Families

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again!  I want to be a miniature fox and live in Sylvania and drive around in tiny motorbikes and live in a cute little house with adorable decorations and furry friends.  *sighs*.  So this is Day 7 of the 12 Days of Christmas inspiration list! I love Sylvanian Families, and if you know someone who is as soppy over them as I am, they’d make the perfect gift I’m sure.

Furry friends! Fawn Rabbit Family

I reviewed the Motorcycle and Side-car Sylvanian Families the other day if you’d like to have a nosey please click HERE!  I’m still hunting for someone who can sell me a shrinking machine that’ll turn me into a fox too if anyone knows of any suppliers?

Other Sylvanian Families can be seen here:

These dalmations are my favourite I think.

If you’d like your very own Sylvanian Family you can buy them for £15.99 from Flair HERE!

Leave a Reply

