Spam, Spam, Spam, Spam!


Spam, Spam, Spam, Spam!

You’ll have to sing along with this post to appreciate it fully, it’s a very tuneful blog you see.

Come on now, let’s get a rhythm going…..Spam, spam, spam, spam…. spam-spam-spam-spam…..Spam.Spam.Spam.Spam  (repeat to fade)

Clap along if you like, or stamp your feet, either will do.

I got this comment on the blog today, in all its entirety.  It actually makes great reading, and I particularly appreciate the random spelling and the completely barking grammar. Spam is annoying, but it can also be very funny indeed.  I suspect this particular spammer usually copies and pastes a single phrase from this list; this time I think he got lazy, so that’ll be why I got this job lot of spam, spam, spam, spam on one single comment! *starts singing again*

This post is not sponsored by Spam.  Although I do like it.  Especially fritters.

My favourites are:  ‘Some genuinely superb information, Gladiolus I found this’

and ‘I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were handy very beneficial’

I am glad to be a visitor of this perfect site ! , thanks for this rare info ! .I am glad that I detected this web site, precisely the right info that I was searching for! .Very interesting topic , thankyou for putting up.

You have observed very interesting details ! ps nice internet site .
Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was looking for!

I was examining some of your content on this website and I conceive this website is really instructive! Retain posting .

Real wonderful info can be found on blog .

I like this website very much, Its a really nice spot to read and get info .

Very interesting points you have remarked, regards for putting up.

I like this blog its a master peace ! Glad I observed this on google .

Wohh precisely what I was searching for, regards for posting .
I always was concerned in this subject and stock still am, appreciate it for putting up.

Thankyou for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting information.
I like this website very much so much good information.

Great post, I think blog owners should larn a lot from this web site its very user genial .

so much wonderful info on here, : D.

Rattling nice design and excellent articles , very little else we require : D.

Keep up the superb piece of work, I read few blog posts on this web site and I believe that your weblog is rattling interesting and contains bands of fantastic information.

Some genuinely superb information, Gladiolus I found this.

I rattling lucky to find this website on bing, just what I was looking for : D too saved to favorites .

Some genuinely interesting details you have written.Helped me a lot, just what I was searching for : D.

This web site is my inspiration , real wonderful design and style and perfect articles .

Lovely just what I was searching for.Thanks to the author for taking his clock time on this one.

I am glad to be one of several visitants on this great web site (:, thankyou for posting .
Thank you for sharing with us, I believe this website really stands out : D.

Real instructive and good anatomical structure of subject material , now that’s user pleasant (:.

I your writing style really loving this website .
I am not very great with English but I find this real leisurely to translate.

I believe this web site has got very good composed content blog posts.

I visited a lot of website but I believe this one has got something special in it in it
I the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great articles .

I reckon something genuinely special in this site.

I went over this site and I conceive you have a lot of good information, saved to my bookmarks (:.
Some really nice and useful information on this site, also I conceive the pattern has got excellent features.
Absolutely indited content , Really enjoyed examining .
I like this website so much, saved to favorites .
Some truly nice stuff on this internet site , I love it.
I got what you mean , saved to my bookmarks , very nice website .
Perfect work you have done, this site is really cool with superb info .
Real clean site, thankyou for this post.
I am always thought about this, thankyou for putting up.
superb post. Ne’er knew this, appreciate it for letting me know.
I besides believe therefore , perfectly composed post! .
Glad to be one of the visitors on this amazing web site : D.
Some genuinely interesting info , well written and broadly user pleasant.
Some times its a pain in the ass to read what people wrote but this site is really user pleasant! .
I think other website proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and superb user friendly layout.
Woh I your blog posts, saved to fav! .
Thankyou for this tremendous post, I am glad I detected this site on yahoo.
Exactly what I was searching for, appreciate it for putting up.
As I website possessor I believe the content material here is really wonderful, thankyou for your efforts.
Respect to website author , some excellent entropy.
I gotta favorite this website it seems very beneficial handy
Merely wanna comment that you have a very decent web site , I like the layout it really stands out.
I got what you mean , thankyou for putting up.Woh I am lucky to find this website through google.
You have brought up a very good details , thanks for the post.
Only wanna tell that this is handy , Thanks for taking your time to write this.
Yay google is my king assisted me to find this great web site ! .
I conceive you have observed some very interesting details , regards for the post.
Enjoyed looking through this, very good stuff, regards .
I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were handy very beneficial
As soon as I detected this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.
Some really choice posts on this website , saved to favorites .
I truly enjoy examining on this website , it contains wonderful content .
Dead indited subject matter, appreciate it for entropy.
Just a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style .
You are my inspiration , I possess few web logs and infrequently run out from to post : (.
I think this internet site has got some really excellent information for everyone : D.
Appreciate it for helping out, good info .
I really like your writing style, good info , thankyou for posting : D.
Some genuinely great content on this web site , thankyou for contribution.
But wanna input on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the subject material is really superb : D.
I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for putting up.
Its superb as your other articles : D, appreciate it for posting .
I see something genuinely interesting about your weblog so I saved to favorites .
I really prize your work , Great post.
I like forgathering useful information , this post has got me even more info! .
I like this internet site because so much useful stuff on here : D.
You got a very great website, Gladiolus I found it through yahoo.
Thanks for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to continue updated.
Some really marvelous work on behalf of the owner of this internet site , perfectly outstanding subject matter.
I’d perpetually want to be update on new content on this internet site , saved to bookmarks ! .
I enjoy looking through and I think this website got some truly useful stuff on it! .
I am impressed with this web site , really I am a fan .
Great post, you have pointed out some superb details , I too conceive this s a very great website.
Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a bad determination great post! .
Sweet site, super design , rattling clean and apply pleasant.
I don’t normally comment but I gotta state regards for the post on this perfect one : D.
Really good visual appeal on this site, I’d rate it 10 10.
Loving the information on this internet site , you have done great job on the blog posts.
Would love to incessantly get updated outstanding site ! .
I appreciate your work , regards for all the useful blog posts.

7 responses to “Spam, Spam, Spam, Spam!

  1. Wow! That is incredible! There are certainly some interesting comments there, really funny!

  2. Now that’s really quite impressive spam! Maybe you should use it as a testimonial for your blog 😉

  3. LMAO that is so funny. I think the phrases have been very obviously google translated which makes the line ‘I am not very great with English but I find this real leisurely to translate’ rather ironic!

    I would be very interested to know what language they were originally using to come up with the words ‘rattling’ ‘conceive’ and ‘entrophy!’

  4. I’ve had individual comments of a few of those phrases in the past – I think the spam-bot must have been working overtime when it found yours.

    A very strange thing seems to happen when I allow a comment of that kind – for the next few days my blog gets massive numbers of page views apparently from sites where there is no mention of it at all. The spammer must have some way of embedding a hidden link in their comment or username, presumably to improve the SEO of their own site. As soon as I remove the comment, the page views go back to normal.

  5. I love it! I think we need to have a Spam Fight – my spam’s better than your spam….nuh nuh nuh nuh nuh

  6. Lol, u got the same followers as me, am so jealous now, I thought I was special lol!

  7. Seems a lot of effort for spam but at least its amusing.Be interesting to see if Jane’s observation of a traffic increase happens for you too.

    BTW hope you don’t mind but I think i might appropriate “gladiolus” to use in my own scribbles its great new word!

Leave a Reply

