Vlog Review of Lego Storage Boxes!


Vlog Review of Lego Storage Boxes

for IzziWizziKids!

Please excuse the awful mess in the background, and my straggly hair, and me throwing myself around the place whilst trying to manhandle massive blocks of lego, and erm….I’m actually still wearing the black raggedy outfit I wore when I went trick or treating earlier on this evening – bad fashion move methinks!

Anyway.  Lego Storage Blocks  – they’re ace!  I want to build a house with them.  Now!  Can you blame me?!!

2 responses to “Vlog Review of Lego Storage Boxes!

  1. fab review here for #lego storage boxes – my son will love them

  2. brinkofbedlam is very interesting. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

