#SilentSunday


#SilentSunday

Silent Sunday

10 responses to “#SilentSunday

  1. oooh sloe gin! My hubby loves that!

  2. I’m liking the three-pronged attack approach!

  3. now that’s my kind of cooking! x

  4. Very envious! I had a wonderful sloe tree earmarked on a footpath nearby and when I went to check it out the other day the hedge cutter can been round. Not only were there no sloes, there was no tree! Vandals!

  5. Oooh you making that for the next #virtualpubtrip 😉 YUM

  6. alchy…..makes better jam….lol

  7. I’ve never drunk it but it does fascinate me!

  8. now you’re talking!

  9. Yes Yes Yes! I’ll be round in a couple of months 🙂

Leave a Reply

