#SilentSunday


Silent Sunday

#SilentSunday

8 responses to “#SilentSunday

  1. Great photo, it’s looks like fireworks!

  2. Cool photo! Very dramatic!

  3. Oooh pretty I love fire shots

  4. I really don’t know what to make of this – it’s very animated, but not sure if the fire is good or bad (I have a fear of fire, so probably clouds my judgement into thinking the worst).

  5. I loved the fireworks effect from the sparks from the fire! Took me ages to get that shot. The fire is fine Anna! We had a BBQ & a bonfire last night. :O)

  6. For a moment I thought it was a handbag of some sort being sacrificed. My husband used to just take away the credit cards…never resorted to burning the purse! HMSx

  7. Richmond Mummy

    Love this – very atmospheric!

Leave a Reply

