#SilentSunday


Silent Sunday

8 responses to “#SilentSunday

  1. I love a full bookshelf. Full of all sorts of possibilities, stories and knowledge!

  2. I was trying to take a proper photograph, but my iPhone must have been drunk or something so it blurred loads. Thing is, I love the blurry, aura, effect and the colours. I could go on about something to do with the books leaking their stories and worlds into their surroundings, but then I’d sound like a pretentious fool wouldn’t I!

  3. This looks like any way you look in my house. Plus gin. I like gin.

  4. Fab shot! Love full up bookshelves. x

  5. I really like what you’ve done with this photo, the effects are great. 🙂

  6. books should fill every house and the blurring is wonderful.
    My try is at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com

  7. argh! it hurts my brain to look at!

Leave a Reply

