My first ‘sensible’ Vlog Review – Zibits from UKMumsTV


My First ‘Sensible’ Vlog Review – Zibits from UKMumsTV

 

Well, what do you think…..and more importantly, do you like the Craig Charles Stylee leather jacket?!!  Made from real bin bags dontcha know! Darlek spent ages on her Zibit picture, I had to include it as she was so proud of it! It’s my first vlog where I try and be half serious, and it took an awful lot of doing.  I hope you enjoy it!  Zibits are ace little things by the way, we love them!

3 responses to “My first ‘sensible’ Vlog Review – Zibits from UKMumsTV

  1. great vlog and the hair and nails are still looking good too!

  2. Great Vlog!! Little One just said ‘hey is that my ball?’ LOL!!! I have no idea why we don’t have any little orange balls….hehe.

  3. I, hand on heart, have not stolen any orange balls from your house. Thanks by the way. Honestly me and OH bickered so much over how to film this, he said I was directing them like a load of peforming monkeys first time round. I hope next time (if there is a next time), it’ll be a bit less stressful!

Leave a Reply

