100 Blog Follower Celebration Giveaway with SuperNatural Kids Clothing


100 Blog Follower Celebration Giveaway with SuperNatural Kids Clothing

Hi! Welcome to SuperNatural Kids Clothing!

This little feller is your guide to SuperNatural Kids clothing and his name is SuperNatt!  He is very friendly, very eco-minded, is spectacularly well dressed and would like you to follow the Brink of Bedlam Blog.  I love him!  Say Hi! (please wave manically and say hi to cartoon character on screen until your kids look worried and ask if you’re ok).

SuperNatt usually spends all his time at www.supernaturalkidsclothing.co.uk, but has agreed to hang around the Brink of Bedlam for a while.  You see, he quite likes the never ending packet of chocolate biscuits and the comfy sofa, a feature of this blog that I’ve always been quite proud of.  Anyway he has agreed to take part in my proactive, probiotic, pretty goddam fantastic 100 blog follower celebration thingy.

A hint.....could this be something to do with the prize...maybe.

This means……….(are you holding onto your seat)……..(have you secured all your belongings)……..(scream if you wanna go faster!)…….that as soon as this blog reaches the grand total of 100 blog followers there will be a prize.  Yes you heard me correctly!  A PRIZE!!  Can you contain yourself?!  Thought not.  And now, just to push you over the edge, it’s not even just one prize, it’s TWO!

‘What is this amazing prize, and how can I win it?!!’ you scream at your PC.  Well, if you’ll just calm down a little…..(deep breaths please)  I’ll explain how it goes.

Right, I know you’re excited, but please can you stop jumping up and down like that, it’s making my puter desk wobble! Honestly! *sighs*

How cute is this photo!

Yep, you've got it! You could win either of the above!! You lucky people you!

Make sure you tell me if you’re entering the competition via the comments box (including your name), and please tell me if you’ve completed the entry requirements.   To enter you have to sign up to this blog and follow @Supernatbbblack if you have a Twitter account, Supernatt says that is essential.  For an extra entry into the draw, ‘Like’ SuperNatural Kids Clothing on Facebook.

And if you’re really keen you can tweet the phrase ‘I’m following the Brink of Bedlam blog and @Supernatbbblack as part of  the 100 Blog Follower giveaway. #SuperNatt told me to and he rocks!’, which would gain you yet another extra entry.  So…are you ready?

There will be two lucky winners chosen by Supernatt himself! (names will be written on pieces of paper and randomly drawn)  Someone will win a stylish T’shirt and treggings, and someone else will win a pretty shift dress and treggings in your chosen colours.

Made with care and an eco-conscience.

Supernatt would also like you to know that as part of his superhero duties, he is offering a Super Deal!  The treggings are usually £16, but you lucky people can have them for £4 if you’re buying a T’shirt or dress to go with them.

In addition to this SuperNatt sent me some of these fabulous clothes fit for a super hero, to review, which will be a blog I’ll feature in a little while.  Here’s a photo of my youngest test driving his scooter whilst wearing the T’shirt and Treggings.  So far so good.  He went very fast!  Obviously speedy, stylish gear!

If you like what you see on their website, Supernatt is offering an exclusive 20% discount, only available to Brink of Bedlam subscribers. Just quote SUPERKAY at checkout.  Now there’s a discount code I like! Just to mention, SuperNatural Kids Clothing buy directly from the suppliers, you have the most competitive price possible here!

Speedy and Stylish - he's well on the way to becoming a Super Hero!

So to summarise, firstly you NEED to follow @Supernatbbblack on Twitter if you have a Twitter account.

You can like their FaceBook page by clicking HERE. for an extra entry.

For yet another extra entry (Supernatt is just so generous!) please tweet ‘I’m following the Brink of Bedlam blog and @Supernatbbblack as part of  the 100 Blog Follower giveaway. #SuperNatt told me to and he rocks!’

You NEED to follow the Brink of Bedlam blog by clicking on ‘Sign Me Up’.

Clear as mud?  Just tweet me, or message me if I’ve confused you. Right, ready…..steady….go!  We’ve on 82 followers now, let’s see how quickly we can get to 100 and giveaway some lovely SuperNatural Kids clothes.  Thanks :O) 


66 responses to “100 Blog Follower Celebration Giveaway with SuperNatural Kids Clothing

  1. annaojbee@yahoo.co.uk

    I’m entering the comp as annaojbee or @annaojbee.
    I have to sign up to the blog and am following @Supernatbbblack. And I’ve tweeted the phrase.
    I am now going for a lie down to recover!

  2. Amanda gidders1

    I follow your blog :0)
    I have followed and liked supernatbbblack on twitter and FB.
    I would like a red shift dress and castle rock grey leggings.
    I will tweet the comp now :0)

  3. Amanda and @Annaojbee, you are fabulous and you are in the draw! Thanks for taking part. xx

  4. Dorothee Archambault

    I am entering the comp!
    I signed up to the blog, I follow @Supernatbbblack and I tweeted the comp @Dorothee77
    I like the Supernat/bbblack FB page
    I like the grey/pink combo
    et voila! have a good week-end!

  5. I follow this amazing blog and also following supernatbbblack on Twitter.

  6. Tweeting the message you quoted!

  7. Lucy Zelazowski

    Hello Kay & SuperNatt
    I think I’ve done everything to enter your competition correctly.
    Liked, shared on FB
    Signed up to your blog
    Following @Supernatbbblack
    PS had a look at Super Naturals, really cute organic clothes 🙂
    Wish me luck, and good luck too xx

  8. hiya – i’ve signed up as jellyjo
    Following @Supernatbbblack and likey on FB 🙂
    I’m @humanb3an on the tweet factor
    i’ll go tweet now – thanks 🙂

  9. Leanne Bucknall

    Already following the blog.
    Following Supernat… on twitter & fb
    Tweeted @lebeeuk
    God you like making things hard work Kay! lol

  10. Right guys! I think I’m going to simplify the entry conditions to make things less brain numbingly complicated. You will still get the extra entries into the comp for the extra hoops you jumped through. ;O)

    PS. if you know anyone with kids, please pass the word around about the comp! The sooner I get to 100 blog followers the sooner we can draw the winners! (hint, hint, hint) :O)

  11. Helen O'keeffe

    I’m following your blog.
    Liked Super Naturals facebook page
    following @Supernatbbblack on twitter
    have tweeted as @staffstechgirl

    i thank you!

  12. Ooooh cool clothes! I was already following them on twitter, but I’ve liked their FB page too now.

    I already follow your splendiferous blog and am loving your new banner – I loved that pic on Silent sunday.

    What else? Oh yeah, I’ll tweet the tweet too @missielizzieb

  13. Hello 🙂

    I follow your blog
    I follow Supernat on Twitter
    I’ve liked him on FB
    I have tweeted – was that everything?
    @meetjosmith

  14. wendy stanger

    I’m following your blog.
    Liked Super Naturals facebook page – kiki woo on there
    following @Supernatbbblack on twitter
    have tweeted as @kikicomp

  15. Katherine De Riera

    I’ve signed up, am tweeting as @sweetkat30 and following. I’ve also liked your fb page, this is fab comp, thank you!

  16. I would love to enter the competition.

    I have signed up to this blog and followed @Supernatbbblack – clairew137

    I have ‘Liked’ SuperNatural Kids Clothing on Facebook.

    I have tweeted the phrase ‘I’m following the Brink of Bedlam blog and @Supernatbbblack as part of the 100 Blog Follower giveaway. #SuperNatt told me to and he rocks!’, which would gain you yet another extra entry.

    See how keen I am!

  17. Susan Willshee

    I’ve susbscirbed to the blog and tweeted SuperNatt’s message. My twitter name is @susanwillshee

  18. carole maciver

    following and liking

    • Hi Carol

      Just going through all the lovely people who have entered our comp – are you tweeting, if so we are @supernatbbblack and @chaoskay – thanks and good luck, Jenny

  19. Thanks for all your competition entries! You’re all in the draw as long as you remember to click on the email confirmation that subscribes you to this blog. Supernatt says good luck! :O)

  20. Rachel Titley

    Please enter me!
    I have signed up to your blog by email
    I am following @Supernatbbblack on twitter @rachelscomps
    I have tweeted the message too
    I like SuperNatural Kids Clothing on Facebook

  21. Following @Supernatbbblack on Twitter @Isis1981uk

  22. Laura Pritchard

    Re-tweeted the message on Twitter @Isis1981uk

  23. Laura Pritchard

    Following your blog.

  24. Following your blog and @Supernatbbblack on Twitter @joanna_kow

  25. I like SuperNatural Kids Clothing on Facebook

  26. have tweeted as @joanna_kow

  27. Adrian Clarke

    I’m a happy follower!

    • Hi Adrian

      I’m just going through all the names of people who entered our competition – are you a tweeter? If so we are @supernatbbblack and @chaoskay (hint hint;)) – thanks and good luck, Jenny

  28. Tracy Gladman

    Have followed blog. Liked Supernatural facebook page and tweeted @2668looby

  29. Eleanor Spencer

    I’m following you on Twitter as Elliebird71, I tweeted your message and I like you on Facebook! Off to make a sandwich board with your logo on and like you all round town too…

  30. Eleanor Spencer

    I’m following you on Twitter as Elliebird71, I’m following your blog, I tweeted your message and I like you on Facebook! Off to make a sandwich board with your logo on and like you all round town too…

  31. Hi thanks, for a great comp. Following your blog and following Jenny Barrett on Twitter. Thanks xx

  32. Christina Massue

    Following your blog and on twitter @Sweetbecci x

  33. Have signed up to your blog and am following you on Twitter
    @ammalinetheduck

  34. following your blog

    • Hi Adele, I’m just looking at the list of people who have entered our competition and wondering if you’re a tweeter? If so it would be gerat if you could follow us on @supernatbbblack and @chaoskay. Many thanks and good luck, Jenny

  35. Hazel Christopher

    Have signed up,
    Have “liked” on FB
    Am following on Twitter @hlac1 and am tweeting.

    Thanks for the fab giveaway x

  36. Hello Kay, great giveaway. My girls would over these! I am already a follower of yours, I am now following Supernatbbblack. I also like him on Facebook & I have tweeted…..think that’s everything?? Fingers crossedx

  37. Well I’m amazed and delighted to see all the trouble you’ve all gone to to win – win good luck to you all and thanks Kay for running such a fab competition :):)

  38. Have signed up,
    Have “liked” on FB
    Am following on Twitter @handbag2000 and am tweeting.

  39. Phew, does all that count as my week’s exercise? I’ve done all the following and liking and tweeting stuff and even thrown in a couple of extra RTs for good measure. I’m @janesgrapevine on Twitter. And if I’m lucky enough to win I’d like a lilac dress and grey treggings in age 2-3.

  40. Patricia Owen

    Hi Kay
    I’m entering the comp : )
    I’ve signed up to your blog.
    I’m following on twitter and I’ve tweeted @pjo77
    Liked Super Naturals facebook page
    Super clothes and like your chatty format so I’m glad I followed another tweet.

  41. I am folling your blog and following on twitter as @vickyd4v3
    Thanks for giveaway 🙂

  42. Belinda Matthews

    Im signed up for your blog

  43. Belinda Matthews

    following on twitter and tweeting @bettyboop0112

  44. Belinda Matthews

    liked on facebook and have shared

  45. i have followed your blog
    i am following on twitter @babycrazzee
    i liked on facebook babycrazzee mse
    and i tweeted the phrase @babycrazzee

    please enter me to the fab comp , thanks so much x

  46. nicci cowdell-murray

    i have signed up to the blog
    i am following all on twitter my name is @twinklenicci
    have tweeted the giveaway too
    and have liked the facebook page

  47. Alexander Jones

    I signed up to the blog, I follow @Supernatbbblack and I tweeted the comp @uriousGregor

  48. I have liked your facebook, signed up and tweeted! xx

    @MissChristina86

  49. Have followed on twitter @LouiseRWs
    Tweeted the tweet
    Liked on FB

    thanks 🙂

  50. I’m following your blog.
    Liked Super Naturals facebook page
    following @Supernatbbblack on twitter
    have tweeted as @hockings5458
    Great competition xx

  51. I’m following your blog and twitter.
    Also follwing Supernatbbblack on twitter @Clara0015 and on Facebook @Clara Bee

  52. following on twitter @pooohbear2811

  53. like their FB page (Elaine Livingstone) and been following your blog for a while now, brill laugh so it is

  54. I am a follower! @Bobbity666

  55. I follow @supernatbblack on Twitter and on FB (Louise Strachan on there!)

  56. I have tweeted comp as @Bobbity666

  57. Following blog and on twitter @ericahughes

  58. Tweeted too @ericahughes

  59. Following you, them, and tweeted. Thought I did this ages ago.

  60. I have done it all, I want those clothes 🙂

Leave a Reply

