Silent Sunday


As far as I can gather the blogging community has a ‘Silent Sunday’ once a week – don’t really know what it is or why it is, but I’ve seen quite a few blog posts with simply a photo and a statement – so here’s my contribution. These are snowdrops I planted ten years ago peeking out to see if spring is here yet.  I look forward to seeing them again every January.

Hope Springs Eternal!

3 responses to “Silent Sunday

  1. It is great when they start battling back isn’t it! Great entry!

  2. Lovely photo to remind us that spring is on the way

  3. Oooh snowdrops! I was going to ask they were were daffys! Fab pic hun!

Leave a Reply

