I’m off out! Could I pass for a Goth on a Dark Foggy Night Maybe?


I’m off out! Could I pass for a Goth on a Dark Foggy Night Maybe?

All credit to The Gothic Shop!

 

Carrying a bag like an old lady stylee

 

 

And this is before I have a drink...

A Curtsey for the Audience!

 

3 responses to “I’m off out! Could I pass for a Goth on a Dark Foggy Night Maybe?

  1. Really glam 🙂
    I would like to have seen you with that frilly underskirt tho’, or maybe a few chains and some heavy black eyeliner?

  2. I am terrible when it comes to make – up, I just kind of bung a bit on and hope for the best. If I’d tried all that curly ornate gothic eyeliner stuff I’d have ended up looking like my kids had doodled on me, rather than sophisticatedly dark and alluring (or whatever it is). Unfortunately the only chain I have in the house is the chain attached to the plug in my sink. I’d have struggled to detach the plug, and would have had to have worn that too. As for the underskirt, it would have looked lovely, but I think the site owner had already been generous enough with what she’d already sent me. :O) Thanks for you comments though, Diana! :O)

  3. Pingback: The Gothic Shop, an Xmas Night Out, and Sod’s Law Incarnate! « brinkofbedlam

Leave a Reply

